DCIG ranks Nexsan Unity among the Top 5 2 PB+ Cyber Security Backup Target Report. Get the Report Here.
New Product Release - Unity NV6000 Unified Storage with Ransomware Protection. Learn more.
Since 1999, Nexsan has delivered reliable, secure, and scalable on-premises data storage solutions designed to meet evolving business and IT requirements.
Nexsan offers versatile and robust storage solutions tailored to adapt seamlessly across a diverse range of sectors, ensuring reliable performance for critical data management.
Discover a range of materials that highlight the effectiveness and versatility of our products. This page is an ideal starting point for anyone looking to understand the breadth of our technology and its real-world applications, offering a blend of educational and insightful content.

Partner Webinar Training

Understanding features for ransomware defense.

Tuesday, February 13
1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 10 AM PT

Join us to explore the features, use cases, and specs of the Unity NV6000

Mastering Backup Cyber Security

Join us to explore the world of cyber secure backups and discover strategies to safeguard your data against malicious attacks.

Gain valuable insights into the latest cyber security threats and learn how Unity NV6000 can be your client’s fortress against increasingly sophisticated threats.

What will you learn?

  • Immutable Snapshots—what are they and why should you be using them?
  • The tiers of immutable data protection and the differences.
  • Unity NV6000 Unified Storage use cases and features.
  • Learn how you can use Unity NV6000 to better serve your clients.
  • Specifications
  • SPIF program

 

 

 

Contact Us